Contact Us

We are available to answer questions and lend support to any aspect of the data lifecycle. Requests for support are typically returned within one business day.

  • For data curation and general questions: info@edirepository.org
  • For technical support: support@edirepository.org
  • Join us on Slack for instant communication: Request invitation to info@edirepository.org
  • Receive regular updates on new EDI features, services, webinars, and opportunities by subscribing to our (low traffic) newsletter
  • Stop by our weekly virtual Office Hours with your data management questions and challenges to discuss with our data curation team, Wednesdays at 3-4pm ET, 2-3pm CT, 1-2pm MT, 12-1pm PT. Zoom: https://ucsb.zoom.us/j/966777885